MIX OF XENOMANIA

  

MOX store is about brands that we have put together, because they correspond to our idea of perfect clothes. We value the quality of materials and production, fair pricing, innovation and designer's approach to his work.

All products, that you can find on our website, are a reflection of our point of view on the fashion industry as a whole. We focus not on short-term trends and market tendencies, but brands that have the potential to become useful in your life for a long time. Next season we plan to expand our the list of brands, pay attention to accessories, footwear and menswear. 
 

In order to have a complete understanding of what is happening around, we think it is important to observe and look beyond local borders for global influences in clothes, art and creativity. That’s why we’ll have special section Xenomania, which will soon appear on our website.

If you want to ask a question or share your wishes -  info@moxstore.com 

Thank you, stay tuned !

MIX OF XENOMANIA

  

MOX store - это бренды, которые мы собрали воедино, потому что они соответствуют нашему представлению о том, какой должна быть одежда. Для нас важны качество материалов и производства изделий, честное ценообразование, новаторство и подход дизайнера к своему делу.

Все товары, которые вы можете найти на сайте, являются отражением нашей точки зрения на fashion индустрию в целом. Мы концентрируем внимание не на сиюминутных трендах и тенденциях рынка, а на марках у которых есть потенциал надолго стать полезными в вашей жизни.

Для того, чтобы иметь полное представление о происходящем, нам кажется важным наблюдать и следовать за тем, что происходит вокруг, не останавливаясь на локальных достижениях в одежде, искусстве и творчестве. На нашем сайте вы найдете специальный раздел Xenomania, который посвящен путешествиям и интересным местам во всем мире.

Пишите нам, если вы хотите задать вопрос или поделиться пожеланиями: info@moxstore.com

Спасибо, оставайтесь с нами !